skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 29 -
St. John
Ripken Complex
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 30 -
Greenville
Ripken Complex
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 30 -
McDowell
Ripken Complex
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 2 -
Pennsbury Falcons
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
3:45 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
@ CB East Patriots
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
3:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
@ Souderton Indians
Souderton
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6 -
Arch. Bishop Ryan Raiders
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Postponed
Tue Apr 9 -
@ Quakertown Panthers
Quakertown
3:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 10 -
@ Souderton Indians
Souderton, PA, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 11
W
CB West Bucks
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
Parkland Trojans
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Cancelled
Tue Apr 16
W
CB South Titans
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
FINAL
Wed Apr 17 -
@ Pennridge Rams
Penridge
3:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Souderton Indians
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
3:45 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
@ Pennsbury Falcons
Pennsbury
3:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30 -
CB East Patriots
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
3:45 PM EDT
Thu May 2 -
Quakertown Panthers
North Penn High School - 1340 Valley Forge Road Lansdale, PA 19446
3:45 PM EDT
Tue May 7 -
@ CB West Bucks
CB West
3:30 PM EDT
Thu May 9 -
@ CB South Titans
CB South
3:30 PM EDT
Fri May 10 -
Hatboro-Horsham
TBD
7:30 PM EDT
Tue May 14 -
Pennridge Rams
North Penn High School
4:15 PM EDT